









WSX SUPERPOLE - PROVISIONAL RESULTS

ROUND 1 - VANCOUVER

26TH OCTOBER 2024

Pos	No	Name	Team	Nat	Fed	Motorcycle	Best Time	Diff	Points
1	1	Ken Roczen	PMG	GER	AMA	Suzuki	50.742		5
2	3	Eli Tomac	CDR Yamaha	USA	AMA	Yamaha	50.978	0.236	3
3	17	Joey Savatgy	Fire Power Honda	USA	AMA	Honda	51.802	1.06	1
4	19	Luke Clout	Rick Ware Racing	AUS	MA	Kawasaki	52.774	2.032	

The results are provisional until the end of the limit for protest and appeals.

Time limit for protest expires 30' after publication of the results.

These data/results cannot be reproduced, stored and/or transmitted in whole or in part by any manner of electronic, mechanical, photocopying, recording, broadcasting or otherwise now known or herein after developed without the previous express consent by the to those data/results and always provided that copyright symbol appears together as follows below. copyright owner, except for reproduction in daily press and regular printed publications on sale to the public within 60 days of the event related



Chief Timekeeper - Graham Smith

Clerk of the Course - Karsten Schneider

FIM Delegate - Mike Pelletier







WSX RACE 1/2/3 - START ORDER

ROUND 1 - VANCOUVER

26TH OCTOBER 2024

Pos	No	Name	Team	By Start Order
1	1	Ken Roczen	PMG	
2	3	Eli Tomac	CDR Yamaha	
3	17	Joey Savatgy	Fire Power Honda	
4	19	Luke Clout	Rick Ware Racing	
5	48	Mitchell Oldenburg	Rick Ware Racing	
6	20	Gregory Aranda	Team GSM	
7	15	Dean Wilson	Fire Power Honda	
8	45	Colt Nichols	PMG	
9	4	Vince Friese	Moto Concepts Racing	
10	727	Boris Maillard	Team GSM	
11	102	Matt Moss	CDR Yamaha	
12	945	Anthony Bourdon	Bud Racing Kawasaki	
13	21	Ryan Breece	Moto Concepts Racing	
14	78	Cade Clason		
15	34	Lucas Dunka		

Pos	No	Name	Team	By Competitor Number
1	1	Ken Roczen	PMG	
2	3	Eli Tomac	CDR Yamaha	
9	4	Vince Friese	Moto Concepts Racing	
7	15	Dean Wilson	Fire Power Honda	
3	17	Joey Savatgy	Fire Power Honda	
4	19	Luke Clout	Rick Ware Racing	
6	20	Gregory Aranda	Team GSM	
13	21	Ryan Breece	Moto Concepts Racing	
15	34	Lucas Dunka		
8	45	Colt Nichols	PMG	
5	48	Mitchell Oldenburg	Rick Ware Racing	
14	78	Cade Clason		
11	102	Matt Moss	CDR Yamaha	
10	727	Boris Maillard	Team GSM	
12	945	Anthony Bourdon	Bud Racing Kawasaki	